

TENDRING LOCAL HIGHWAYS PANEL MEETING AGENDA

Date: Thursday 17th March 2022

Time: 10:00 hrs

Venue: Video Conference Call

Chairman: CC Member Mark Platt

Vice Chairman: CC Member Alan Goggin

Panel Members: | CC Member Carlo Guglielmi, CC Member Ivan Henderson, CC

Member Paul Honeywood, CC Member Dan Land, CC Member Mick Skeels, CC Member Mark Stephenson, TDALC

Member Mick Skeers, CC Member Mark Stephenson, TDALC

Cllr Frank Belgrove

TDC Cllr Zoe Fairley, Cllr Gina Placey, Cllr Graham Steady, Cllr

Panel Members: Nick Turner

Officers: EH James Drabwell – Highway Liaison Officer

EH Rissa Long - Senior Highway Liaison Officer

EH Justin Styles - Design Manager

EH Ian Henderson – Road Safety Engineering Team Leader ECC Chris Stoneham – Strategic Development Engineer

Secretariat: TDC Lizzie Ridout

Page	Item	Subject	Lead	Paper
	1	Welcome & Introductions	Chairman	Verbal
	2	Apologies for Absence	Chairman	Verbal
2 - 7	3	Minutes of meeting held on 16 th December 2021 to be agreed as a correct record	Chairman	Verbal
	4	Matters arising from minutes of previous meeting	Chairman	Verbal
	5	Public Questions	James Drabwell	Verbal
8 - 14	6	Report on Funded Schemes 2021/22	James Drabwell	Report 1
15 - 32	7	Report on Schemes Awaiting Funding	James Drabwell	Report 2
	8	2021/22 Panel meeting dates -	Chairman	Verbal
		Date of next meeting: June (TBC)		

Any member of the public wishing to attend the Tendring Local Highways Panel (LHP) must arrange a formal invitation from the Chairman no later than 1 week prior to the meeting.
Any public questions should be submitted to the Highway Liaison Officer no later than 1 week before the LHP meeting date; james.Drabwell@essexhighways.org